На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,4 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,9
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4
Отзывы
    Huw
    gb
    9,2
    18 февраля 2018
    Regrettably we weren't here long enough!!
    Nothing. Perfect, it is a little pricey. But this is someones home after all.
    Everything, what a beautiful place to stay. Just like a picture postcard!! Breakfast was ample!! Would love to stay again in the Summer to get the full benefit of the location.
    Christian
    dk
    7,5
    22 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Agata
    dk
    9,2
    6 декабря 2017
    This is slightly silly, but the pillows were too tall for me to sleep on.
    The breakfast was fantastic, and the whole place is really lovely.
    Andras
    dk
    9,2
    17 октября 2017
    Nice and cosy bed and breakfast with expensive breakfast
    The breakfast costs an extra DKK 75 per person per night, which I think might be a bit overpriced. I could have enjoyed a larger food selection for this price, as only ham and cheese was offered with some tomatoes and yoghurt.
    A perfect little bed and breakfast with clean rooms and a well equipped kitchen, including a dishwasher. The bathroom has a washing machine and a dryer and the house is well for a longer stay as well.
    Lars
    se
    10
    26 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    se
    10
    22 июля 2017
    A gem.
    Throughout a prime example of a typically danish mix between refined design and rustic style. Real class in a farm house setting. A friendly and attentative welcome from the hostess. The breakfast was of the same refined style, well worth the money. One of the best B&B's I have ever had the pleasure of stay at.
    AzBelFan
    gb
    9,6
    6 июля 2017
    Rural retreat with oodles of style
    Lovely old farmhouse, partly thatched with beautiful aspect looking towards rolling hills, in the middle of nowhere around 10 minutes' drive from Gileleje - great location if that's what you want, but not if you lack a car. Our room shared a superb kitchen/lounge with one other, both up in the eaves. Coming down to the shared toilet downstairs might be a little awkward in the night for the infirm, but was OK for us. Lots of tea, coffee, condiments provided though the very stylish kitchen itself seemed to be more for show than for functional cooking. Altogether, this is a truly lovely place and proved a good bet from which to visit the whole of northeast Zealand. Recommended.
    Andrew
    gb
    10
    2 июля 2017
    A 5 Star B&B in a tranquil, rural setting.
    The only downside is that ideally you need a car for this location. Whilst public transport is very good, it is not always convenient and we found taxis extremely expensive by UK standards.
    An excellent property where the owners, Peter and his wife, made us feel very welcome. Nothing was too much trouble. The room and facilities are quite luxurious and a tasty and traditional breakfast was served.
    Nicolai
    dk
    6,7
    12 июня 2017
    Good place, confusing pricing policy
    Beware, prices are exclusive breakfast and tax. E.g. a displayed prices of 650 ends up at almost 1000kr. Be sure to explicitly order breakfast. Else your 'Bed&Breakfast' will be only 'Bed' .
    Johannes
    se
    10
    29 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Virve Marika
    dk
    10
    8 мая 2017
    Beautiful totally renovated place!
    Great service! We ordered a room and forgot to sign up for breakfast. The hosts did magic and we got the most amazing breakfast! Beautiful surroundings with even wildlife. A must try!
    Malte
    dk
    10
    14 марта 2017
    Absolutely amazing hosts and beautiful location. The beds were super comfortable, the house is great. If you bring your bikes there are some lovely routes all around.
    Christian
    dk
    10
    7 сентября 2016
    The house looks traditional on the outside, but the inside has been newly renovated and is well equiped - not to say very beautiful!
    Oriane
    fr
    8,3
    1 сентября 2016
    dissapointing breakfast no eggs for breakfast cheese and ham were not local / organic products but seemed rather "industrial" we were asked to pay as soon as we arrived which was not a problem but is a bit cold for a welcome
    homemade jam huge room with comfortable bed nice decoration advice from the owner to find a bike road back to Gillileje
    Hugo
    se
    9,6
    23 августа 2016
    Exceeds standard of any hotel
    Cozy atmosphere!
    Louise
    gb
    5,8
    2 августа 2016
    Lovely home, peaceful location, but not a relaxing stay.
    Our double room was small, with the bed under the eaves: we both hit our heads although neither of us is particularly tall. The small balcony was shared with the room next door, which made things awkward in the very warm weather. We hadn't been made aware that breakfast had to be booked in advance, and there were no tea or coffee making facilities in the room, so we checked out the next morning after only a glass of water. We were given a one hour window for check-in, and there was a clear expectation that we would be in by 10-11pm in the evening. Check out was required by 10am. It all felt very constraining, and this impacted our enjoyment of our stay.
    Lovely home, tastefully furnished and with a beautiful large garden which we were invited to enjoy. Peaceful location and a warm welcome from our host on arrival.
    Jan
    se
    10
    16 июля 2016
    Really nice place and friendly owners!!!
    Sharing bathroom is not optimum, but i works!
    Everything!
    Kerttu
    fi
    9,6
    5 июля 2016
    Perfect stay in the middle of beautiful countryside
    This is just lovely! Beautiful house, charming little rooms, delicious breakfast, unbelievable garden, surrounded by fields and forest. Hosts are really friendly and helpful. I give warm recommendation!
    rachel
    gb
    10
    26 июня 2016
    Perfect
    Can't think of anything
    This place was amazing we visited for my dads 60th birthday and could not have asked for better. The hosts were out of this world - attentive making our stay unique. The location is fab only a five minute drive from the gorgeous harbour town and located in the country side giving a sense of being lost and fully relaxed! It was easy to explore Zealand from here which we did with the ease of knowing that we were returning to a home away from home.
    Ole
    in
    10
    30 мая 2016
    Extremely pleasant stay
    The best bed & breakfast I have ever tried. I arrived much later than informed but still only smile and a warm welcome.
Закрыть